Shows Logo
Home   About Guest Book Updates Links Site Map Settings Help Type40

2010 - Summary

2010 Details
Title: 2010
Other Titles: 2010: The Year We Make Contact
Release Date: 7 Dec 1984
Writer: Arthur C Clarke; Peter Hyams
Director: Peter Hyams
Starring: Roy Scheider; John Lithgow; Helen Mirren; Bob Balaban     [all]
Country: United States
Language: English
Year 1st Seen: 1984
Certification: PG
Run Time: 116 min
Color: Color (Metrocolor)
Sound: 70 mm 6-Track (70 mm prints) \ Dolby
Tag Line: We are not alone.
Tags: Mystery; Science Fiction; Thriller; Adventure
I saw this when it came out in the theaters.  I was excited to see this with all of the improvements they'd made in movies since Kubrick's 2001 came out.  It is an entirely different film but not disappointing.
My Rating:  
Ave Viewer Rating:  None
Your Rating:  
Franchise: 2001: A Space Odyssey
Science Fiction series written by Arthur C Clarke.

Book Series
   2001: A Space Odyssey (1968)
   2010 (1984)
Show Stats:
Reg Cast: 27
Songs: 0
DVD's: 0
Links: 5
News: 0
Terms: 0
DVD's: 2

More Stats
Notice: This show copyright by it's respective owner(s).
  Books Comic Books Doctor Who OU Sooners Football People Recipes Shows Songs  
Type40 Home Family Fletcher Jolynne NeeNee's Blog Kayleigh's Blog My Blog     Links

  This site is written and maintained by Type40 Web Design
Location White